1-800-242-7770 (WI Only)

920-469-5510 * 920-746-9191

920-794-7077 * 920-684-6819


Our information

Send us a message

Bay Lakes EcoWater Systems

920-794-7077 * 920-684-6819 * 920-746-9191 * 920-469-5510

1-800-242-7770 In Wisconsin Only

Serving Northeastern Wisconsin Since 1964

We service the following counties and cities and their surrounding areas:

Door County including Sturgeon Bay and North

Kewaunee County including Luxemburg, Algoma, and Kewaunee

Manitowoc County including Two Rivers, Manitowoc, Reedsville, Whitelaw, Valders, Mishicot, Maribel and Cleveland

Sheboygan County including Sheboygan, Sheboygan Falls, Elkhart Lake, Howards Grove, Kohler and Plymouth

Calument County including Chilton, New Holstein, Hilbert, Sherwood and Brillion

Outagamie County including Seymour, Appleton, Kaukauna, Little Chute, Darboy and Kimberly

Winnebago County including Neenah and Menasha

Brown County including Green Bay, DePere, Wrightstown, Suamico, Denmark and Pulaski

Oconto County including  Oconto Falls, Oconto, Suring, Abrams and Lena

Shawano County  including Shawano, Bonduel, and Cecil

If your city is not listed, call us and check.  We may have missed it by accident.


Monday - Thursday  7am - 5pm

Friday  7am-4pm

Saturday - Sunday  CLOSED